Vice-Chancellor Committee

Name Address
Thiru. Sunil Paliwal, I.A.S, Convener,Vice-Chancellor Committee,
Principal Secretary to Government,
Department of Higher Education,,
Fort St. George, Chennai-600 009.
Dr. N.Jeyakumar, Member,Vice-Chancellor Committee,
Professor and Head,
Department of Bioinformatics,
BHarathiar University,
Coimbatore - 641 046
Dr.P.Thirunavukkarasu, Member,Vice-Chancellor Committee,
Associate Professor in Electronics,
SRMV College of Arts & Science,
Coimbatore - 641 020.